10
Jul
03

Eat That Shoe Bowtie Boy

enterprise portal

Yesterday Hillary sold more than 1 million books. That Bowtie wearing Winnie on CNN Crossfire stated he would eat his shoe if that happened. Eat-up Bowtie Boy! Once again he was proven wrong and like all good weasels, he lied and is back peddling out of the deal. What a loser…

3 Responses to “Eat That Shoe Bowtie Boy”


  1. February 28, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    Hi, this weekend is pleasant for me, since this point in
    time i am reading this enormous informative piece of writing
    here at my house.

  2. June 26, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    Hi terrific blog! Does running a blog such as this require a great deal of work?
    I’ve no expertise in coding but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic however I just needed to ask. Thanks a lot!

  3. August 27, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    I don’t drop a bunch of remarks, however i did some searching and wound up here Eat That Shoe Bowtie Boy | SimplyTRUE Blog. And I do have a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind. Could it be only me or does it look like a few of the remarks come across like left by brain dead folks? šŸ˜› And, if you are posting at additional social sites, I’d
    like to keep up with everything new you have to post.

    Could you list of every one of your social sites like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?


Leave a Reply

