09
Jun
03

Letter To Local Radio Station (KSMA)

Please take this Hate Monster, Michael Savage off your programming. I am insulted when every I try to listen to his program. He insults and offends Blacks, Latinos, Liberals, Democrats, Greens, Teachers, Universities, Presidents, 1st Ladies, and basically anyone that is not so far to the Right that they border on Fascism. I know I can change the channel if I do not agree with him, but he is using public airwaves that I help fund. Also, why are you playing such a Right-Wing nut in Liberal California? I am sure your demographic statistics show the vast majority of your listeners are Democrats, Greens, and Liberals. Please take this Freak-of-Nature off the public airwaves. Thank you in advance for your consideration.

0 Responses to “Letter To Local Radio Station (KSMA)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

